Update March 31

Well hello there,

So it’s been about a week since my last post, not that I haven’t been thinking about you. I thought I’d give you a quick update and a tease of what’s been happening.

We got possession of our house on Monday and needless to say things have been insane since then. But thankfully we started painting yesterday, so here’s a sneak peak of the living room before and after:

The colour is provincial peach. That’s just a single coat in the glow of our crappy lighting so just imagine what it’ll look like when we’re done and in daylight/better lighting.

Other things I’m working on: As I make my way through our laundry, I’ve been putting together a closet organization post, so once that’s up I will link it (provided I remember, I may forget). And I’m going to do more of these before and after photos from the house, cause I’m just so dang excited about the whole thing. Also, my adventures in creating printables continue. I have a bunch to post, but I’m going to organize my thoughts a little and post them in a way that makes sense for you all.

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

